The 17 Day Diet Journal Day 3

Diary of a Fat Girl – Day 256

Visit http://www.barnesandnoble.com for purchasing

Weight: 235 lbs.

I don’t believe it! Dr. Mike did say that we could weigh ourselves several times a week but not several times a day. So, I decided to try that scale today. I was shocked! I even hopped off the scale and hopped back on several times and got the same number. Five pounds in just three days; I’m in awe and at a loss for words.

Richie lost a total of four pounds, so far. I guess I will believe it more when I weigh myself on Thursday.

Leave a Reply

