100 Fun Facts About Me – Fun Fact #1

My husband and I at Ludington State Park (picture courtesy of Helena Witkowski)

My husband and I at Ludington State Park
(picture courtesy of Helena Witkowski)

When I think of summer, my first thoughts go to camping.  It was the cheapest and easiest weekend vacation for my family when I was growing up.  I love to explore all the campgrounds, hike the nature trails, and boat along the rivers and lakes.  Currently, my favorite campground is Ludington State Park in Michigan.

Leave a Reply

