100 Fun Facts About Me – Fun Fact #27

I have been to Walt Disney World twice.  My first time was my sophomore year of high school.  The Honors Band made the trip during spring break for a competition and to march in the Magic Kingdom parade.

The second trip was in 2009.  My husband and I were planning our honeymoon.  Originally, we wanted to go to New Orleans, but I told Richie that I would rather skip the honeymoon and take the girls on a family vacation to Walt Disney World, instead.  It was a blast, and well worth the smiles I captured on film of our girls in the Disney Clubhouse!

Leave a Reply

